WWE Survivor Series 2018 Date, Matches, Schedule, Venue & Interpretation

WWE Survivor Series 2018
Survivor Series 2018 date

WWE Survivor Series 2018 date, results, matches, schedule and the winner.

The WWE Survivor Series 2018 gets an interesting twist just a couple of days before the scheduled event on Sunday. After Hell in a Cell, Survivor Series is a major pay per view event will go down live on November 19, Sunday at the Toyota Center in Houston, Texas.

WWE Survivor Series is the only time of the year when Smackdown super starts go up against RAW superstars. It will be the 31nd annual anniversary of the prestigious event ever since the first such event in 1987. WWE has built the Survivor Series card in full.

This stalwart event on Sunday will see traditional 5 on 5 Survivor Series match in which Team Red will take on Team Blue i.e., Team RAW vs Team SmachDown. The team Red will be led by Kurt Angle, Braun Strowman, Finn Balor, Samoa Joe and Triple H. Triple H replaced Jason Jordan after he was injured during a match against Bray Wyatt on RAW 13th November episode. Shane McMahon leads the charge for Team Blue with Randy Ortan, Bobby Roode, Shinsuke Nakamura and John Cena.

That's the highlighting match of the night will be men's traditional 5-on-5 elimination match and there is also Women's traditional 5-on-5 match as well.

Winner: Team RAW

Team RAW with Alicia Fox, Bayley, Nia Jax, Asuka and Sasha Banks takes on Women in Blue from SmackDown, Becky Lynch, Carmella, Naomi, Tamina and Charlotte Flair.

Women 5-on-5 Match Winner: Team RAW

The event will kick off with Enzo Amore vs Kalisto for the WWE Cruiserweight Championship title. Kalisto has troubled Drew Gulak since a couple of weeks and I hope he doesn't change the fortunes of the match. That's the only title match of the night and will be telecasted on WWE 205 Live.

Then Intercontinental champion The Miz will take on the United States Champion Baron Corbin in a non-title match.

Winner: Baron Corbin

The SmackDown tag team champion The Usos takes on Raw tag team champions, Cesaro and Sheamus.

Winner: The Usos

In Champion vs Champion match, you will see AJ Styles taking on Brock Lesnar.

Winner: Brock Lesnar

Alexa Bliss(RAW Women's Champion) taking on Charlotte Flair(SmackDown Women's Champion).

Winner: Charlotte Flair

The New Day(Big E, Kofi Kingston, and Xavier Woods) takes on The Shield (Seth Rollins, Roman Reigns and Dean Ambrose) in six-man tag team match.

Winner: The SHIELD

You can witness all the action live on WWE Network at 7 PM ET/4 PM PT with a kick-off show at 6 PM ET.

Venue: Toyota Center in Houston, Texas

Survivor Series 2018 Date

As of now, there hasn't been any date for this event has been announced. Will notify you soon.

Expected Date: November 18, 2019

Location: Los Angeles

WWE announced the dates of the Survivor Series weekend 2018 with NXT TakeOver on Nov 17, main event on Nov 18, Monday Night RAW on Nov 19 and SmackDown Live on Nov 20.