List of Hyderabad Metro Stations that the Train will Stop

Work for Hyderabad Metro is in full swing as the launch date i.e., November last week is approaching very fast. Narendra Modi is expected to unveil the Hyderabad Metro Rail although it’s not fully completed.

List of Hyderabad Metro Stations

For the time being, the Metro Rail service will be available from Nagole to Mettuguda station. That’s around 12 Kms stretch and will benefit customers going to Secunderabad Railway station.

Larsen and Turbo (L&T) have developed several Metro stations along this route and charges for each ticket is expected to be around Rs 20 to Rs 50. The development authority also released a Hyderabad Metro app and have plans to come up with Delhi Metro alike Smart Card option that will make easy for the ticketing system.

Falaknuma to JBS Metro Stops

JBS to Falaknuma Corridor will stop the following Hyderabad Metro stations –

  1. Jubilee Metro station
  2. Parade Grounds
  3. Secunderabad metro station
  4. Gandhi Hospital
  5. Musheerabad Metro Station
  6. RTC x Road Metro station
  7. Chikkadpally Metro Station
  8. Narayanguda Metro Station
  9. Sultan Bazaar Metro Station
  10. MG Bus Station (Imlibun Bus station)
  11. Salarjung Museum Station
  12. Charminar metro station
  13. Shalibanda metro station
  14. Shamsheergunj metro station
  15. Jangammet metro station
  16. Falaknuma metro station

Shilparamam to Nagole Metro Route

Nagole to Shilparamam(Hitech City) route will run through following Hyderabad Metro rail stations –

  • Nagole
  • Uppal
  • The Stadium (Survey of India)
  • Habsiguda
  • Tarnaka
  • Lalaguda
  • Mettuguda
  • Secunderabad
  • Parade Ground
  • Paradise
  • Rasoolpura
  • Prakash Nagar
  • Begumpet
  • Ameerpet
  • Madhura Nagar
  • Yusufguda
  • Jubilee Hills Rd. No. 5
  • Jubilee Hills Check Post
  • Peddamma Temple
  • Madhapur
  • COD
  • Hitec City
  • Shilparamam Metro Station

LB Nagar to Miyapur Metro Route

Miyapur to LB Nagar Route will have the following stations –

  • Miyapur
  • JNTU College
  • KPHB Colony
  • Kukatpally
  • Balanagar
  • Moosapet
  • Bharatnagar
  • Erragadda
  • ESI Hospital
  • SR Nagar
  • Ameerpet
  • Punjagutta
  • Irrummanzil
  • Khairatabad
  • Lakdi-ka-pul
  • Assembly
  • Nampally
  • Gandhi Bhawan
  • Osmania Medical College
  • MG Bus Station (Imlibun)
  • Malakpet
  • New Market
  • Musarambagh
  • Dilsukhnagar
  • Chaitanyapuri
  • Kothapet(Victoria Memorial)
  • Ashtlaxmi (RK Puram)
  • LB Nagar

Nagol Metro Station

Nagol Metro stop or station serves as the starting point of the Hyderabad metro train. It also repairs station too. HMR acquired more than 200 acres to construct Nagol-Uppal Metro station and it’s located adjacent to Musi River.

Nagole Station Parking: Opposite Metro Showroom

Miyapur Metro Station

Just like Nagole, Miyapur is also the most important terminal for Metro Rail of Hyderabad. It’s a big terminal.

More details about Metro launch will be available soon. Stay tuned with NewsNexa or follow us on any of the social networks.


Yogesh Khetani

Yogesh is been in the field of technology for over seven years now. He keeps him updated with the latest smartphones in the market. He also loves outdoor games and so as a part of his hobby, he keeps you updated with Sports updates apart from Technology news.